ST. AGNES FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

The talented faculty and staff of St. Agnes School faithfully represent the Gospel values of our Catholic beliefs in both words and actions. As lifelong learners, these dedicated educators are committed to professional development as they nurture the intellectual, emotional and spiritual growth of our young people within a student-centered learning environment.

Administration

Principal: Dr. Rahshida Wilson | rwilson@stagnesschool.net        

Office Manager: Mrs. Clemmy Smith | csmith@stagnesschool.net

Advancement Director: Mrs. Katie Wilder | kwilder@stagnesschool.net

Teachers and Instructional Aides

Pre-Kindergarten 3/4: Mrs. Amy Marts | amarts@stagnesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten 3/4 Aide: Ms. Hanna Giotis | hgiotis@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten: Ms. Katarina Kittelberger |kkittelberger@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten Aide: Mrs. Ana Maria Hairston| ahairston@stagnesschool.net

1st Grade: Mrs. Virginia Peters | vpeters@stagnesschool.net

2nd Grade: Mrs. Elaine Liberto | eliberto@stagnesschool.net

3rd Grade: Ms. Michaela Decker | mdecker@stagnesschool.net

4th Grade: Ms. Theresa Baldwin | tbaldwin@stagnesschool.net

5th Grade/ 5-6 Social Studies/ P.E.: Mr. Alex White| awhite@stagnesschool.net

6th Grade/ 5-8 Math: Mrs. Mary Marks| mmarks@stagnesschool.net

7th Grade/ 5-8 Science/ 7-8 Social Studies: Mrs. Katie White| kwhite@stagnesschool.net

8th Grade/ 5-8 ELA: Ms. Dominique Bass| dbass@stagnesschool.net

Music/Religion: Mr. Daniel Baker| dbaker@stagnesschool.net

Art/Instructional Aide: Ms. Branan Durbin| bdurbin@stagnesschool.net

Spanish: Mrs. Claudia Morris| cmorris@stagnesschool.net

Staff

Nurse: Mrs. Anna Conaway | aconaway@stagnesschool.net

Learning Specialist: Ms. Riley Weber| rweber@stagnesschool.net

Guidance Counselor:  Ms. Yannika Crowell| ycrowell@stagnesschool.net

© 2020 St. Agnes Catholic School | All rights reserved. | 603 St. Agnes Ln. Catonsville, MD 21229 | (410) 747-4070