ST. AGNES FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

The talented faculty and staff of St. Agnes School faithfully represent the Gospel values of our Catholic beliefs in both words and actions. As lifelong learners, these dedicated educators are committed to professional development as they nurture the intellectual, emotional and spiritual growth of our young people within a student-centered learning environment.

Administration

Principal: Mr. Rob Costante | rcostante@stagnesschool.net        

Office Manager: Mrs. Clemmy Smith | csmith@stagnesschool.net

Advancement Director: Mrs. Katie Wilder | kwilder@stagnesschool.net

Financial Bookkeeper: Mr. Robert Stead | rstead@stagnesschool.net

Teachers and Instructional Aides

Pre-Kindergarten: Mrs. Amy Marts | amarts@stagnesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten Aide: Ms. Hanna Giotis | hgiotis@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten: Mrs. Julie Williams | jwilliams@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten Aide/Extended Care: Mrs. Mary Sites| msites@stagnesschool.net

1st Grade: Mrs. Virginia Peters | vpeters@stagnesschool.net

2nd Grade: Mrs. Elaine Liberto | eliberto@stagnesschool.net

3rd Grade: Ms. Theresa Baldwin | tbaldwin@stagnesschool.net

3rd Grade Aide: Mrs. Lynn Schultz| lschultz@stagnesschool.net

4th Grade: Mrs. Stephanie Romano| sromano@stagnesschool.net

5th Grade/ 5-8 Social Studies/Technology: Ms. Danielle Sitzman | dsitzman@stagnesschool.net

6th Grade/ 5-8 Math: Mrs. Mary Marks| mmarks@stagnesschool.net

7th Grade/ 4-8 Science: Mrs. Katie White| kwhite@stagnesschool.net

8th Grade/ 5-8 ELA: Mrs. Heather Shea| hshea@stagnesschool.net

Music/Religion: Mr. Daniel Baker| dbaker@stagnesschool.net

Art: Ms. Heather King| hking@stagnesschool.net

Physical Education: Mr. Jeff Orsburn| jorsburn@stagnesschool.net

Spanish: Mrs. Claudia Morris| cmorris@stagnesschool.net

Staff

Nurse: Mrs. Anna Conaway | aconaway@stagnesschool.net

Reading Specialist: Mrs. Diana Hamilton| dhamilton@stagnesschool.net

Guidance Counselor: Ms. Mary Tupper| mtupper@stagnesschool.net

© 2019 St. Agnes Catholic School | All rights reserved. | 603 St. Agnes Ln. Catonsville, MD 21229 | (410) 747-4070